Devils shadowland, some poems

The Devils dance

Go to sleep and close your eyes

Then dream of broken butterflies
That tore their wings against a thorn
You know the pain they have endured
Tear after tear, dripping down your chin
Baby, this battle you're not gonna win
So do not fight it,
You have no chanse
So just lie still and look at the devils dance





Shadowland

Welcome to my life
Welcome to my dream
I call it my Shadowland
Where I dare to be me
No light
No sound
Just me and my scarlet moon
Stars in violet
And stones in pink
I've got a big oak up on a white hill
It's having a thick rope tied to one of its branches
Sometimes I wonder why it hangs there
The rope is lime green by the way
When i sit next to the oak
I feel like i belong there
Often I'll sit there for hours
Talking to my scarlet moon
We talk about everything,
His nice to me

I'm the queen of my shadowland
Not more
Not less
Just me



kommentarer

kommentera här:

namn:
kom ihåg mig?

e-post: (publiceras ej)

URL/din blogg:

kommentera här:

Trackback